New York City Herd

A song , I think, inspired by thoughts from New York.
Do you get it?

New York City Herd

Go on let it flow from the neck
Let it flow, squeeze my throat
Let me go
Let it flow
Let it flow

All the seats on the train
You‘ve taken them
Going through the tunnel of love
Forsaken then
New York City herd
Your stampeding them
Let me Through
Let me Through
Set them up ‘tender
Because I’m feedin them

Go on let it flow from the neck
Let it flow, squeeze my throat
Let me go
Let it flow
Let it flow

A dollar a pound
Is what it takes then
Money can’t buy me love
Who’s faking then
Philly cheesesteak babe
Heap it on
Heap it on
More jalapeno
Because I’m needin them

Go on let it flow from the neck
Let it flow, squeeze my throat
Let me go
Let it flow
Let it flow

Heat that spoon
You’ve got the gaz hen
Go on pork, crackle with love
I’ll meet you in St Louis
Don’t swallow, bird
Stay on down
Stay on down
Its what we sow
Because I’m seeding them

Go on let it flow from the neck
Let it flow, squeeze my throat
Let me go
Let it flow
Let it flow

Go on let it flow from the neck
Let it flow, squeeze my throat
Let me go
Let it flow
Let it go.

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

